hooglwines.blogg.se

Skyrocket toys
Skyrocket toys









skyrocket toys

Skyrocket intends to widen its global footprint, as the company’s products gain popularity worldwide. With offices in Los Angeles and Hong Kong, Skyrocket creates products sold under major licenses as well as proprietary brands such as Pomsies, Lumies and Blume.

skyrocket toys

The successful business has established its markets across the United States and is now stepping up development in the UK, where there is considerable consumer demand in one of their largest global markets. TERRIBLE products.US based Skyrocket Toys, the leading global manufacturer of technology-focused consumer electronics and gaming products has partnered with Import Services to extend its European presence by investing in UK domestic distribution. Great nano size drone for a modest price. Read the Flying Guide, make trim adjustments, and have fun flying. Trying to get a hold of them is like trying to pull teeth. Cody said send money so I did through PayPal. TERRIBLE costumer service!!! The drone I bought my son for christmas had a motor problems 3 days in! I have been trying to get in contact since then and I am beyond frustrated. Se me quemo el cargador donde puedo comprar uno y baterias extras para mi sky viper 950hd Call Skyrocket toys several times left my number several times nobodys calling back? Why is this? Hope they call me todays date is January 5th 2017

skyrocket toys

But then now it wont fly or connect to the controller at all I have two batteries replace the batteries in the controller. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!! YOU WILL REGRET IT!īUYERS BE WARNED!!! I have to say that this is one of the worst excuses for customer service I have ever experienced! I am not even going to speak on the "pro" line of product that i purchased and will detail the experience further at the end of business today (giving them until that time to call me after a week of unsuccessful attempts. WE CALLED CORY, SENT PAPER WORK AND WAS TOLD THAT THE DRONE WOULD BE REPLACED AND WAS ON THE WAY. THE DRONE JUST TOOK OFF AND WAS NEVER SEEN AGAIN. AS SOON AS THE DRONE LEFT THE GROUND HE HAD NO CONTROL. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE. I only hope for a more powerful transmitter and higher capacity battery to make it Perfect! Thanks SkyRocket for not being disappointing!!!! I was told by a company rep to expect an FPV HD version to come out soon which is the only thing holding me back from getting the 950HD. As a beginner the larger bird is the way to go to start out though. The nano is now my favorite pilot practice drone and is a blast to fly both indoor and out. The 950str is packed with advanced features at an entry level price.

skyrocket toys

I wish I could give a negative star rating.įirst time drone pilot I love both of my SkyViper drones. I am disappointed, it was an expensive gift and cant believe they do not respond. I have emailed over 5 times, left messages at customer service and have gotten no response. The first time I emailed customer service, I received a response instructing me what to do, I followed all of their instructions (mailed copy of receipt, UPC code, battery etc.) Since then I have not heard back from them and have no battery. Since January I have been trying to get a replacement battery. My son received the Mebo robot as a Christmas present. Que mal soporte maneja esta empresa de juguetes, yo tengo un Sky viper V2900pro y perdí el Control de mando les he querido comprar la parte y no la venden como seguir comprando productos así sin que le den solución y les he enviado petición de que me lo vendan y no me responden.











Skyrocket toys